College of Engineering advisory boards

Posted on 06. Oct, 2011 by in Alumni, Annual Report, Issues, People

Industrial Advisory Board
Richard Antoine
National Academy of Human Resources

Cynthia Bachmann
Vice President
Kohler Kitchen & Bath

William C. Beckman
CEO, X-nth

John E. Berndt–IAB CHAIR
President (retired)
Sprint International

Vincent S. Chan
Theory & Computational Science Energy Group,
General Atomics

Kim Christopher
Senior Vice President
Product Management and Development,

Donna J. Fairbanks
Chief Technology Officer
GE Sensing and Inspection Technologies

R. Fenton-May
Chairman and CEO
CarrierWeb / e*freightrac LLC

Thomas F. Gunkel
CEO and President
Mortenson Construction

Michael J. Harsch
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
GE Healthcare

Dr. Ian M. Hau
CEO, Orchestrall Inc.

Mark A. Henning
General Manager
Dow Microbial Control,
The Dow Chemical Co.

Todd Kelsey
Senior Vice President
Global Customer Services,
Plexus Corp.

James R. Meister
Vice President,
Operations Support,
Exelon Nuclear

Tom Still
Wisconsin Technology Council

James H. Thompson
Senior Vice President
Qualcomm Inc.
Early-Career Advisory Board
Carolina Castellanos
R&D Group Leader
Packaging Division
Kraft Foods Corp.

Talia Cawrse
Inventory Leader
Materials & Demand Planning Team,
GE Healthcare

Tom Gilbert
Product Development Engineer

Trevor Ghylin
Water and Wastewater Process Engineer
CH2M Hill

Joshua Hinnendael
Functional Manager
Digital Group, Plexus Corp.

Dan Jonovic
EDI Interface Analyst
Epic Systems

Jonathan Koch
Project Development Manager
Mortenson Construction

Mark A. Polster
Environmental Engineer
Ford Motor Co.

Andrew Schaeve
Project Manager
American Transmission Co.

Christopher J. Thorkelson
Vice President
Construction Development,
Lloyd Companies

Eric N. Van Abel
Reactor Engineer
Dominion-Kewaunee Nuclear Power Station

Megan L. Voelker
Plastics Process Engineer
Placon Corporation

Ex-Officio:  Paul S. Peercy, Dean  College of Engineering, UW-Madison

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.