College of Engineering industrial advisory and early-career boards

Posted on 30. Aug, 2012 by in Alumni, Annual Report, Issues, People

Industrial Advisory Board
Richard Antoine, President, National Academy of Human Resources

Cynthia Bachmann, Vice President, Engineering, Kohler Kitchen & Bath (IAB chair)

William C. Beckman, CEO, X-nth

John E. Berndt, President (retired), Sprint International

Vincent S. Chan, Director, Theory & Computational Science Energy Group, General Atomics

Kim Christopher, Vice President, Vision Strategic Solutions, UnitedHealthCare

Donna J. Fairbanks, Chief Technology Officer, GE Sensing and Inspection Technologies

R. Fenton-May, Chairman and CEO, CarrierWeb / e*freightrac LLC

Thomas F. Gunkel, CEO and President, Mortenson Construction

Brian Haas, Vice President and GM, Reticle & Photomask Inspection Division, KLA-Tencor Corp.

Michael J. Harsch, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, GE Healthcare

Ian M. Hau, CEO, Orchestrall Inc.

Mark A. Henning, General Manager, Dow Microbial Control, The Dow Chemical Co.

Jay V. Ihlenfeld, Senior Vice President (retired), Asia Pacific, 3M; Director, Celanese Corp.

Todd Kelsey, Senior Vice President, Global Customer Services, Plexus Corp.

Jane Mandula, Co-owner and Vice President (retired), Gen/Tran Corp.

James R. Meister, Vice President, Operations Support, Exelon Nuclear

Tom Still, President, Wisconsin Technology Council

James H. Thompson, Senior Vice President, Engineering, Qualcomm Inc.

Ex-Officio:  Paul S. Peercy, Dean  College of Engineering, UW-Madison

Early-Career Advisory Board
Carolina Castellanos, R&D Group Leader, Packaging Division, Kraft Foods Corp.

Talia Cawrse, Inventory Leader, Materials & Demand Planning Team, GE Healthcare

Tom Gilbert, Product Development Engineer, 3M

Trevor Ghylin, Water and Wastewater Process Engineer, CH2M Hill

Joshua Hinnendael, Functional Manager, Digital Group, Plexus Corp.

Jonathan Koch, Project Development Manager, Mortenson Construction

Marie Lotto, Senior Global Market Manager, Advanced Surgical Devices Division, Smith & Nephew

Mark A. Polster, Environmental Engineer, Ford Motor Co.

Andrew Schaeve, Project Manager, American Transmission Co.

Christopher J. Thorkelson, Vice President, Construction Development, Lloyd Companies

Eric N. Van Abel, Reactor Engineer, Dominion-Kewaunee Nuclear Power Station

Megan L. Voelker, Plastics Process Engineer, Placon Corporation

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.